New way to waste time.

The internet has always been distracting, but lately I’ve become bored with the usual sites I visit. Therefore, I’ve been using StumbleUpon to discover here-to-fore never visited parts of the Web. Today I found a new way to waste time: http://famousobjectsfromclassicmovies.com

I completed the quiz but will definitely be back when they have new movies!

Also, the coat I so desperately wanted a Christmas miracle to bring to my doorstep is on it’s way here after being marked down from $745 to $259!!! Last purchase of a serious nature before I make my way to Nottingham!

That is all…

Fin.

Leave a Reply

