Is it Fall?

Well, I guess it is suppose to be fall but the heat in Florida isn’t letting up. I miss my MI fall weather, where it is 60 degrees and you can wear a light jacket, drink warm apple cider, and watch Football! Big things have been happening lately. I’ve been promoted to Aquatics Supervisor at the YMCA. I submitted my Marshall Scholarship application. I signed up for another month of Y30X (like P90X but all YMCA style) and have lost a few more pounds. I will be headed to MI for a visit in two weeks and can’t wait to see everyone!

I’ve been:

-listening to: Flogging Molly

-drinking Irish Breakfast tea

-watching Netflix religiously

-catching up on sleep

-reading Mockingjay (OK, I read it in like 7 hrs)

&

-surfing the web- where I found this shop: http://emmadimeknitted.bigcartel.com/products & purchased a few bow pins

That’s all for now. Sorry I was absent for so long, but the writing on that scholarship application was killer. I promise not to leave you for that long again!

Fin.

 

2 thoughts on “Is it Fall?

  1. Latrice says:

    Good information. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have book-marked it for later!

  2. Yadira Diaz says:

    Beatuifly Useful Education. Extremely professionalblog!

Leave a Reply

