Tea Table Treasure

I saw this and decided that it would fit perfectly on my imaginary tea table! Super cute idea!

In other news:

I have decided to watch as much World Cup Football (Soccer) so I can at least know a little bit about the game before I move to England (where I can find a nice British fan to teach me all of the rules and the “best” teams). Currently watching the France v. Uruguay match. Pretty excited about the England v USA game tomorrow.

I am settled in Florida with a new job and my first week is going well. The people I work with are pretty sweet so far. Not as familiar as my other Y team, but it should be interesting all the same. I will post pictures of the beautiful backyard and my new pool soon, until then sit tight!

Fin.

Leave a Reply

