Wants it!

Super cute tea bag coasters! And they are eco-friendly! — They will be mine! I really need to get a handle on this tea/tea accessories obsession. I’m going to end up with a house full of it…. wait a minute, that is exactly what I want. Sometime soon you will see a post of plans for a tea room of my very own!

Want these too, just because they are super silly! I mean come on who would want to color with a mustache crayon?

I might just admire these from a distance… or maybe get them for my sister for her B-day in May…. hmmm we shall see.

Oh and this too! How super cute is this Fairy-tale Teapot! This one is going to have to wait a while….

Found all via Poppy Talk

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

